Contact EGD

Nils

Nils Jørgen Selvik

CFO


E-mail nilsj@egd.no
Mobile: +47 920 39 718
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 16

Audun

Audun Hasti

CEO EGD Capital AS


E-mail: audun@egd.no
Mobile: +47 99 550 706
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Tor Fredrik

Tor Fredrik Müller

CEO EGD Property AS


E-mail: torfredrik@egd.no
Mobile: +47 45 274 600
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

magne_Ovreaas

Magne Øvreås

CEO EGD Shipholding AS


E-mail: magne@egd.no
Mobile: +47 913 72 027
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone: +47 55 57 48 14

Iselin Danielsen

Iselin Danielsen

Administration Coordinator


E-mail: iselin@egd.no
Mobile: +47 40 634 622
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Vibeke Risholm

Vibeke Risholm

EGD Management


E-mail: vibeke@egd.no
Mobile: +47 95 175 070
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Wenche Lien

Wenche Lien

EGD Management


E-mail: wenche@egd.no
Mobile: +47 91 192 451
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Finn-Øvstedal

Finn Øvstedal

EGD Management


E-mail: finn@egd.no
Mobile: +47 91 849 150
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EspenL

Espen Galtung Døsvig

Chairman






Einar

Einar Galtung Døsvig

Board member