Contact EGD

Audun Hasti

CEO EGD Capital AS


E-mail: audun@egd.no
Mobile:+47 99 550 706
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:

Tor Fredrik Müller

CEO EGD Property AS


E-mail: torfredrik@egd.no
Mobile:+47 45 274 600
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:

Eivind Dragesund Rørvik

CFO


E-mail: eivind@egd.no
Mobile:+47 951 75 070
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 16
Direct Phone:

Magne Øvreås

CEO EGD Shipholding AS


E-mail: magne@egd.no
Mobile:+47 913 72 027
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:+47 55 57 48 14

Iselin Danielsen

Administration Coordinator


E-mail: iselin@egd.no
Mobile:+47 40 634 622
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:

Vibeke Risholm

EGD Management


E-mail: vibeke@egd.no
Mobile:+47 95 175 070
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:

Wenche Lien


E-mail: wenche@egd.no
Mobile:+47 91 192 451
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:

Finn Øvstedal


E-mail: finn@egd.no
Mobile:+47 91 849 150
Office Phone:+47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Espen Galtung Døsvig

Chairman


Einar Galtung Døsvig

Board member