Contact EGD

Audun Hasti

CEO EGD Capital AS


E-mail audun@egd.no
Mobile: +47 99 550 706
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Tor Fredrik Müller

CEO EGD Property AS


E-mail torfredrik@egd.no
Mobile: +47 45 274 600
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Eivind Dragesund Rørvik

CFO


E-mail eivind@egd.no
Mobile: +47 98 22 86 25
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 16

Magne Øvreås

CEO EGD Shipholding AS


E-mail magne@egd.no
Mobile: +47 913 72 027
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00
Direct Phone: +47 55 57 48 14

Vibeke Risholm

EGD Management


E-mail vibeke@egd.no
Mobile: +47 95 175 070
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Wenche Lien

EGD Management


E-mail wenche@egd.no
Mobile: +47 91 192 451
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Finn Øvstedal

EGD Management


E-mail finn@egd.no
Mobile: +47 91 849 150
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

Silje Brynildsen

EGD Management AS


E-mail silje@egd.no
Mobile: +47 924 98 155
Office Phone: +47 55 57 48 00

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Espen Galtung Døsvig

Chairman


Einar Galtung Døsvig

Board member