Kontakt EGD

Audun Hasti

CEO EGD Capital AS


E-post audun@egd.no
Mobil: +47 99 550 706
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00

Tor Fredrik Müller

CEO EGD Property AS


E-post torfredrik@egd.no
Mobil: +47 45 274 600
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00

Eivind Dragesund Rørvik

CFO


E-post eivind@egd.no
Mobil: +47 98 22 86 25
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 16

Magne Øvreås

CEO EGD Shipholding AS


E-post magne@egd.no
Mobil: +47 913 72 027
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00
Direktenr: +47 55 57 48 14

Vibeke Risholm

EGD Management


E-post vibeke@egd.no
Mobil: +47 95 175 070
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00

Wenche Lien

EGD Management


E-post wenche@egd.no
Mobil: +47 91 192 451
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00

Finn Øvstedal

EGD Management


E-post finn@egd.no
Mobil: +47 91 849 150
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00

Silje Brynildsen

EGD Management AS


E-post silje@egd.no
Mobil: +47 924 98 155
Kontortelefon +47 55 57 48 00

STYRET

Espen Galtung Døsvig

Chairman


Einar Galtung Døsvig

Board member